Important: The following is a text only archive!
For full features; Go to fuel genie
I might be doing this for $500. Just take a look at it and tell me what
you think.
http://www.yourwater2gas.com/
99integra
I'm just skeptical towards all of those things, but if you want, try it
out, see if it works. It comes with a 60-day guarantee.
The way they describe it, that the smaller hydrogen atoms attach to the
larger particles makes no sense though.
chris_knows
I'm going to a free seminar Saturday for more information.
99integra
99integra, this is bullshit. What are you doing.
You must have worn some seriously dark shades over your common sense when
you considered uppin' $500 for this.
What III
eh idk the way the process works it would make sense how you would have a
more efficient engine.
99integra
Here is some information on the subject you should read.
http://www.consumeraffairs.com/news04/2008/07/water4gas.html
What III
i'd like to see if i can get a hold of some people he's done the install
for and see what the pro's and con's are.
99integra
Seriously man? You must have partied way too hard last night.
jedimario
http://www.auto-facts.org/water4gas-scam.html
99integra
Well, let us know how it works.
Satty101
